Almost ready!

So excited, my camera finally came in! I decided to go middle of the road and get a Panasonic Lumix DMC-GF3. My sister made the recommendation for this camera, after doing some research this camera has the features that I need/looking for, as I am just starting out. I chose to get a refurbished item through Amazon, it did come with a warranty. I know the Cannon Rebel T3i is the preferred beauty vlogging camera but right now $500+ isn’t in my budget, but be sure I will be saving for one. 

It is finals time, so playing around with my new toy will have to wait just a bit longer; but this means I can now do proper swatch pictures here and can officially start my YouTube channel! Stay tuned, I will be redoing my Notoriously Morbid swatches and I also have a Shiro and Meow Cosmetics order to review along with a few non-indie product reviews and some polishes that I recently received. Exciting times!

Leave a Reply

