The horrors of planning a wedding desitnation style

Hey Y’all!

So recently I started a separate blog for my wedding planning shenanigans, in effort to not flood this space with non-makeup stuff. But I am going to periodically link posts in case you want to read about my slowly crumbling sanity :), so here it is. I am actually going to do a post in the coming weeks of potential wedding looks since that is at least a piece I can control and perfect. I am working on swatching some Aromaleigh colors I picked up along with some mattes from Black Bird Cosmetics with any luck that post will be up this weekend!  Oh and my ipsy FINALLY showed up so I will be reviewing that as well, I think this may be the last ipsy for a while, getting it at the end of the month is just really disappointing.

Leave a comment